My little put put of a computer just died yesterday, leaving me in the cyber cafe, with its buzzing machines, heat and sticky keyboard. And on top of that, the first half of the hour that I bought here went into getting this page open. So this will be a breif update. Tomorrow we are pouring the bronze for my megolyth of a piece. Wooo hoo. It is really a big one; im going out with a bang after workin really small in bobo. I am weighing and re weighing my bursting bags, getting the 300 pounds of art equally divided into 6 dufflebags. wish I could write more, but Im afraid my hour will end on me before the page publishes, (which is liable to take ten minutes.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

